All-New Covers For ‘HELLBOY OMNIBUS’ Revealed

No comments

It was revealed by Dark Horse Comics back in September that they would be publishing a Hellboy Omnibus series with four volumes collecting the main storyline and an additional two collections of short stories. And now the covers to each omnibus have been revealed.

The collection will bring together the complete saga of Hellboy from his debut in 1994 to the recent Hellboy in Hell story, in chronological order for the first time ever.

The covers can be found below.








A list of the books updated release dates were also announced. The series launches with Hellboy Omnibus Vol. 1: Seed of Destruction on May 9, 2018, followed by Hellboy: The Complete Short Stories Vol. 1 on June 13. Hellboy Omnibus Vol. 2: Strange Places will be released June 20, with Vol. 3: The Wild Hunt following July 18. With The Complete Short Stories Vol. 2 hitting stores Aug. 15, the series concludes with Hellboy Omnibus Vol. 4: Hellboy in Hell on Sept. 5.

Will you be picking up the books when they are released? Let us know at SuperBroMovies on Twitter! – Jacob Campbell

Source: THR


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s