Devil May Cry Collection Coming To PS4, Xbox One, And PC Next Year

The first three Devil May Cry games will be coming to Playstation 4, Xbox One, and PC in 2018 according to Capcom. Titled the Devil May Cry HD Collection, it will include Devil May Cry, Devil May Cry 2 and Devil May Cry 3: Dante’s Awakening Special Edition. 

The collection will be released both digitally and at retail on March 13, 2018, at a price of $29.99. Capcom has previously released a similar collection in 2012 for the  Playstation 3 and Xbox 360, which included the same three games.

A gallery of images for the brand new HD collection can be found below.

Written by Danny O’Brien

Source: Polygon

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s